• Arrival dates

    Here we are, I just bought my plane tickets ! I will leave Lyon on the 18th of February and, after approximately 29 hours of flight and two transits in Dubai and Melbourne, I will arrive at Adelaide Airport on the 20th. 

    Arrival dates

    I also managed to have an accommodation on campus . At first I made an application to have a shared room but I guess there was no more available shared room for me because I received an offer for a single room. However, even if it is more expensive I am very glad I'll live on campus. Here is a little glimpse of where I will live :

    Arrival dates

    I still have a few things to prepare but for now I have to start a new job in order to make money to finance this semester abroad.

     

     

    See ya !

     

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: